top of page
  • Writer's pictureAilsa

New Challenges


I have always had and always will have some kind of challenges throughout my life but one challenge I have recently discovered is anxiety. I didn't used to have anxiety but I have now, it is annoying when I have panic attacks because I find it difficult to breath sometimes and I feel embarrassed afterwards.

Different things set my panic attacks off, such as big changes because I can't cope very well when it comes to big changes. More often than not, I think about a lot of things most of the time, but sometimes it just gets too much for me and I get more and more wound up until I start panicking a lot. Sometimes I feel sick because I panic too much.


5 views

Featured Posts

1/5

Recent Posts

Brains on Wheels Logo (No Background).pn
bottom of page