top of page
  • Writer's pictureAilsa

Petition to Facebook: Make Instagram Accessible


I know that I have been quiet on my blog over the past few weeks, and this is because I haven't really had much to talk about. I've been trying to get my head around the leaving college situation... Haha, I thought I had it under control, but it turns out that I don't. So there you go.

Anyway, as you may have noticed, I have started up a petition to Facebook in order to try and the make them listen to us about making Instagram accessible to everybody who doesn't own a mobile phone.

I set this up a month ago, and it has reached the first milestone already! You can help get Facebook's attention by clicking on the link below, and simply signing the petition. You can also help by sharing this post or sharing the petition!

I have tried to contact Facebook several times about this, but I have had no response - not even a confirmation email saying that they have received my email...

Don't delay, sign the petition today! Click on the button below to view and sign the petition...

Make Instagram Accessibe button. (Linked to petition)

42 views

Featured Posts

1/5

Recent Posts

Brains on Wheels Logo (No Background).pn
bottom of page