top of page
  • Writer's pictureAilsa

Why I Like College (Most of the Time)


I have been going to St Vincent College for three years now (it will be four this September). I enjoy going to college because it gives me something to do and I spend my break and lunch times with my friends (I'm not going to name them in case they don't want to be named).

At college I do lots of different things at college, including IGCSE English. I had to fight to be put on that course because one of the people who runs the LSU within the college didn't believe that I could cope with being in a mainstream environment (even though I went to mainstream schools).

Also, when I go to college, I can focus on work and not worry so much about things that are bugging me.

Thanks for reading

Bye for now


5 views

Featured Posts

1/5

Recent Posts

Brains on Wheels Logo (No Background).pn
bottom of page