top of page
  • Writer's pictureAilsa

Do Not Say Someone Is Brain Damaged Because They're Behaving Stupidly


Hi everyone, on Friday I was watching the show "Gogglebox", and one of the families said that someone on the show they were watching was brain damaged just because they were being daft. It was about football. Apparently if you get defeated, you get brain damaged.

I don't know the ins and outs, but I find that offensive because there are people out there who, like me, are actually brain damaged. Being brain damaged is not a joke! I am aware that some people may not agree with me, but I do not think this is acceptable. If you just think about it for a second, you will see my point...

What are your views on this?


5 views

Featured Posts

1/5

Recent Posts

Brains on Wheels Logo (No Background).pn
bottom of page