top of page
  • Writer's pictureAilsa

Music


Hi everyone,

As I love music so much, I thought I'd write about it in my blog.

I find that music helps me a lot because whenever I am feeling low, I can put music on and I feel like I can escape to another world. Over the last couple of weeks, I have been very stressed and I've felt like I have had panic attacks. When I got home from college, I put my music or the radio on, I listen the radio station called "Heart" (I love this station)

I would say that music has a huge impact on my life because if it didn't exit, I reckon I would be lost without it! In my opinion, music is one of the best type of medicine because I believe that music can be so powerful. I think that music can help with some things that a person can't help with.

I like different types of music but my favourite genre is pop. My favourite artists are Olly Murs, Taylor Swift, One Direction (and saw them live at Wembley Stadium in June 2014, they were so awesome that even my mum said that she enjoyed the concert) and Michael Jackson, I think that they are brilliant!

I would recommend listening to music, especially if you feel anxious or stressed because music may help calm you down and it might help to take your mind off whatever is making you stressed. It may help you in some other way too.

Thank you for reading this, I hope you enjoyed it.

Keep a look out for more of my blogs posts!

Ailsa

1 view

Featured Posts

1/5

Recent Posts

Brains on Wheels Logo (No Background).pn
bottom of page