top of page
  • Writer's pictureAilsa

What I Have Achieved Since Starting My Blog Last Year


I would like to thank the people on Facebook for giving me over 100 likes on my page. To celebrate Brains on Wheels reaching 100 likes on Facebook, I put a little video together about what I have achieved since I started my blog last year. I hope you enjoy the video...

Text in video: Since starting my blog I have... Gained confidence, become more aware about other people, realised my potential, helped other people, helped other people become more aware and accepting, learnt to accept myself, taught myself things, found ways of coping, grown my knowledge about blogs, social media and online campaigning, grown my knowledge about web designing.

Credits: Created by Ailsa Speak. Thanks for watching.


5 views

Featured Posts

1/5

Recent Posts

Brains on Wheels Logo (No Background).pn
bottom of page